Förtroendevalda

Tommy Theorin
Ordförande

Tommy Theorin
tommy@ipraktiken.se

 

 

Kristin Kringstad
Vice ordförande

Kristin Kringstad
kriskringstad@hotmail.com

 

 

Pehr Malmström
Kassör

Pehr Malmström
malmen41@icloud.com

 

 

Linda Liljedahl
Sekreterare

Linda Liljedahl
linda_liljedahl@hotmail.com

 

 


Ledamot

Katarina Olsson
katarina@malbas.com

 

 


Ledamot

Johnny Neldeborn
johnny@neldeborn.se

 

 


Ledamot

Lena Videkull
lena@fcrosengard.se

 

 

Ledamot
Johan Gustavsson
johan.gustavsson@malmokappsim.se

 


Ledamot
Sören Busk
skb@malmo.friskissvettis.se

 

 

Leif AlmöHedersordförande
Leif Almö
almo@scandnet.com

 

 

Hedersledamot
Lars Johnsson
lasse@mai.se

Hedersledamot
Bertil Jönsson
bror.bertil@tele2.se

Revisorer
Evald Fridén, evald@skanskhandboll.se
Per Tegsved, per@tegsved.se
Revisorssuppleant
Niklas Andersson, ekebeckshult@live.se

Valberedning
Paul Alfons (ordförande), paul.e.alfons@gmail.com
Karin Heri, karin.heri@mff.se
Lasse Twetman, lasse.twetman@gmail.com